Welcome to the IndoAmerican Heritage website!

Find and learn about Indian American leaders and pioneers and their above and beyond achievements. Simply search by name or visit our picture directory section to explore.

  • Akhoy Kumar Mozumdar
  • Aasif Mandvi
  • Abhi Talwalkar
  • Abraham Verghese
  • Ajay Bhatt
  • Ajay Banga
  • Vamsi Mootha presents during a Faculty Symposium at Harvard Medical School
  • Dr. Sanjay Gupta with President Obama before their discussion on medical marijuana
  • Sangeeta Bhatia discusses searches for novel ways to understand, diagnose and treat human disease at TED in 2015
  • Raj Reddy discusses technology and human coexistence with advancements in AI
  • Jagdish N. Bhagwati delivers a lecture in Hamburg - speaking on "Trade Issues Today: WTO, Transatlantic and Transpacific Agreements".
  • CR Rao recieves the National Medal of Science from President Bush in 2002
  • Anita Goel at TEDMED - discussing the increasing fusion between nano-machines and biology
  • Amartya Sen, Nobel Prize winner, delivers lecture at the University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Vic Gundotra wearing the Google Glass
  • Vivek Ranadive in Sacramento, shortly after buying the Kings
  • Indra Nooyi at 'An Insight, An Idea with Indra Nooyi' at the World Economic Forum
  • Sundar Pichai at Google I/O
  • Ajaypal Singh Banga discusses his first business
  • Satya Nadella discusses vision, goals and Microsoft as a global player
  • Pranav Mistry demonstrating SixthSense
  • Amit Singhal discusses SVP, Search, Google
  • Subra Suresh formally installed as CMU president

Text Directory

View More..

Picture Directory

A. K. Mozumdar πŸ”œ

Aasif Mandvi πŸ”œ

Abhi Talwalkar πŸ”œ

Abraham Verghese πŸ”œ

Ajay Bhatt

Ajaypal Singh Banga

Ajit Jain πŸ”œ

Ajit Varki πŸ”œ

Alexi Grewal πŸ”œ

Alpana Singh πŸ”œ

Amartya Kumar Sen

Amerish Bera πŸ”œ

Ami Parekh

Amit Goyal

Amit Nilkanth Patel

Amit Singhal

Amitabha Ghosh

Amitav Ghosh πŸ”œ

Anand M. Chakrabarty πŸ”œ

Anant Agarwal πŸ”œ

Aneesh Raman πŸ”œ

Anil Kumar Jain πŸ”œ

Anita Desai πŸ”œ

Anita Goel

Anshu Jain πŸ”œ

Arjun Makhijani πŸ”œ

Arogyaswami Paulraj πŸ”œ

Arun N. Netravali

Arvind Raghunathan πŸ”œ

Ashok Amritraj πŸ”œ

Ashok Gadgil πŸ”œ

Ashutosh Tewari

Asra Nomani πŸ”œ

Atul Gawande πŸ”œ

Avinash Dixit πŸ”œ

Balamurali Ambati

Bhagat Singh Thind πŸ”œ

Bibhu Mohapatra

Bikram Choudhury πŸ”œ

Bobby Jindal πŸ”œ

C. K. Prahalad πŸ”œ

C.K.N. Patel

C.R. Rao

Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni πŸ”œ

Chitrabhanu πŸ”œ

D.R. “Raj” Reddy πŸ”œ

Dalip “Khali” Rana πŸ”œ

Dalip Singh Saund πŸ”œ

Deepak Chopra πŸ”œ

Deepak Pandya πŸ”œ

Dhan Gopal Mukerji πŸ”œ

Dinesh Paliwal πŸ”œ

Eboo Patel πŸ”œ

Fareed Zakaria

Francisco D’Souza πŸ”œ

Geeta Menon πŸ”œ

Gopal Raju πŸ”œ

H. J. Dinshah πŸ”œ

Har Gobind Khorana

Harish Chandra πŸ”œ

Homi K. Bhabha πŸ”œ

Indra Nooyi

J. N. Reddy πŸ”œ

Jagadish Shukla πŸ”œ

Jagdish N. Bhagwati πŸ”œ

Jagdish N. Sheth πŸ”œ

Jamshed Bharucha πŸ”œ

Jhumpa Lahiri πŸ”œ

John Jain πŸ”œ

Joia Mukherjee πŸ”œ

Joseph Roche πŸ”œ

Joy Cherian πŸ”œ

Kal Penn πŸ”œ

Kalpana Chawla

Kamisetty R. Rao πŸ”œ

Kevin Negandhi πŸ”œ

Khem Shahani πŸ”œ

Lala Har Dayal πŸ”œ

M. A. Muqtedar Khan πŸ”œ

M. Night Shyamalan πŸ”œ

Madhu Sudan πŸ”œ

Mathukumalli Vidyasagar πŸ”œ

Mindy Kaling

Mira Nair

Mriganka Sur πŸ”œ

Naeem Khan πŸ”œ

Narendra Karmarkar πŸ”œ

Narinder S. Kapany

Neeraj Khemlani πŸ”œ

Nikki Haley πŸ”œ

Nimi McConigley πŸ”œ

Nina Davuluri πŸ”œ

Nitin Nohria πŸ”œ

Noshir Gowadia πŸ”œ

Omi Vaidya πŸ”œ

P S Ayyaswamy πŸ”œ

Padmasree Warrior πŸ”œ

Parag Khanna

Paul Antony πŸ”œ

Pico Iyer πŸ”œ

Pradeep Khosla πŸ”œ

Pramod Khargonekar πŸ”œ

Pranav Mistry

Preet Bharara πŸ”œ

Prem Rawat πŸ”œ

Pulickel Ajayan πŸ”œ

Rachel Paulose πŸ”œ

Rachel Roy

Raghu Raj Bahadur πŸ”œ

Raj Chetty πŸ”œ

Rajiv Shah πŸ”œ

Rajneesh πŸ”œ

Rakesh Khurana πŸ”œ

Rangaswamy Srinivasan πŸ”œ

Rashad Hussain πŸ”œ

Ravi Shankar πŸ”œ

Ravi Zacharias πŸ”œ

Richard Verma πŸ”œ

Rina Banerjee πŸ”œ

Romesh Wadhwani πŸ”œ

S. R. Srinivasa β€œRaghu” Varadhan

Sabeer Bhatia

Sabrina De Sousa πŸ”œ

Sam Pitroda

Sangeeta Bhatia πŸ”œ

Sanjay Gupta πŸ”œ

Sant Singh Chatwal πŸ”œ

Sarjit Singh Sikand

Satchidananda Saraswati πŸ”œ

Satya Atluri πŸ”œ

Satya Nadella

Shantanu Narayen πŸ”œ

Shreeram Shankar Abhyankar πŸ”œ

Shrinivas R. Kulkarni πŸ”œ

Siddhartha Mukherjee πŸ”œ

Siva S. Banda πŸ”œ

Sonal Shah πŸ”œ

Subir Sachdev πŸ”œ

Subra Suresh

Subrah Iyar πŸ”œ

Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar

Sudip Bose πŸ”œ

Sugata Bose πŸ”œ

Sunand Joshi πŸ”œ

Sundar Pichai

Sunil Gulati

Sunita Williams πŸ”œ

Swami Prabhupada πŸ”œ

Swami VivekanandaπŸ”œ

Swapan Chattopadhyay πŸ”œ

Swati Dandekar

Thomas Kailath πŸ”œ

Uday Singh Taunque πŸ”œ

Usha Haley πŸ”œ

V. S. Ramachandran πŸ”œ

Vamsi Mootha πŸ”œ

Venkatraman Ramakrishnan

Vijay Dhir πŸ”œ

Vijay Seshadri πŸ”œ

Vikas Khanna πŸ”œ

Vikram Seth

Vinay Bhat

Vinod Dham

Vivek β€œVic” Gundotra

Vivek Kundra πŸ”œ

Vivek Murthy πŸ”œ

Vivek RanadivΓ©

Yellapragada Subbarow πŸ”œ

Zubin Mehta πŸ”œ

View More..